Skip to content
Penn State University Libraries

Databases By Title (A-Z)

Locate a Database

On Saturday March 12, 2016, ProQuest will be installing critical firmware updates to its systems infrastructure. The window is scheduled to begin at 10:00 PM EDT and will last for eight (8) hours.

On Saturday March 12, 2016, ProQuest will be installing critical firmware updates to its systems infrastructure. The window is scheduled to begin at 10:00 PM EDT and will last for eight (8) hours.

On Saturday March 12, 2016, ProQuest will be installing critical firmware updates to its systems infrastructure. The window is scheduled to begin at 10:00 PM EDT and will last for eight (8) hours.

On Saturday March 12, 2016, ProQuest will be installing critical firmware updates to its systems infrastructure. The window is scheduled to begin at 10:00 PM EDT and will last for eight (8) hours.

On Saturday March 12, 2016, ProQuest will be installing critical firmware updates to its systems infrastructure. The window is scheduled to begin at 10:00 PM EDT and will last for eight (8) hours.

Search for a particular database by title or description.

Search LionSearch for articles, books & more.

 
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Click the information for a description of the database.


Resources beginning with: 1Back to top

19th Century Masterfile 19th Century Masterfile - More Information

Resources beginning with: 6Back to top

60 Minutes: 1997-2014 60 Minutes: 1997-2014 - More Information

Resources beginning with: ABack to top

ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature) ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature) - More Information
ABI/INFORM Collection ABI/INFORM Collection - More Information
Academic Search Complete (Ebsco) Academic Search Complete (Ebsco) - More Information
ACCESS PA ACCESS PA - More Information
Access World News (NewsBank) [Text Content; Limited Streaming Video] Access World News (NewsBank) [Text Content; Limited Streaming Video] - More Information
Accessible Archives [text content only] Accessible Archives [text content only] - More Information
AccessUN AccessUN - More Information
AccessUNDP AccessUNDP - More Information
ACM Digital Library (ACM recommends Chrome for access.) ACM Digital Library (ACM recommends Chrome for access.) - More Information
AdForum Creative Network AdForum Creative Network - More Information
AdSpender (6 concurrent users) AdSpender (6 concurrent users) - More Information
Advertising Law Guide Advertising Law Guide - More Information
Aerospace Database Aerospace Database - More Information
African American Newspapers (1827-1998) African American Newspapers (1827-1998) - More Information
African American Periodicals (1825-1995) African American Periodicals (1825-1995) - More Information
African Newspapers, 1800-1922 (World Newspaper Archive) [full page reproduction] African Newspapers, 1800-1922 (World Newspaper Archive) [full page reproduction] - More Information
African-American Poetry African-American Poetry - More Information
Afro-Americana Imprints (1535-1922) Afro-Americana Imprints (1535-1922) - More Information
AgeLine AgeLine - More Information
AGRICOLA Articles AGRICOLA Articles - More Information
AGRICOLA Books AGRICOLA Books - More Information
AGU Publications (American Geophysical Union) AGU Publications (American Geophysical Union) - More Information
AIAA Electronic Library AIAA Electronic Library - More Information
Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP) Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP) - More Information
AMA Manual of Style AMA Manual of Style - More Information
America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922 [full page reproduction] America's Historical Newspapers, 1690-1922 [full page reproduction] - More Information
America's News Magazines (via Access World News) America's News Magazines (via Access World News) - More Information
America: History & Life with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.) America: History & Life with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.) - More Information
American Broadsides and Ephemera American Broadsides and Ephemera - More Information
American Chemical Society publications American Chemical Society publications - More Information
American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955 - More Information
American Drama American Drama - More Information
American History in Video (North America) American History in Video (North America) - More Information
American Indian Histories and Cultures American Indian Histories and Cultures - More Information
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Publications American Institute of Physics (AIP) Publications - More Information
American Literature - Oxford Bibliographies American Literature - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
American Mathematical Society Journals American Mathematical Society Journals - More Information
American Medical Association Journals (including JAMA) American Medical Association Journals (including JAMA) - More Information
American National Biography Online American National Biography Online - More Information
American Periodicals from the Center for Research Libraries [full page reproduction] American Periodicals from the Center for Research Libraries [full page reproduction] - More Information
American Periodicals Series (1740-1900) [full page reproduction] American Periodicals Series (1740-1900) [full page reproduction] - More Information
American Poetry American Poetry - More Information
AMS Journals (Meteorology) AMS Journals (Meteorology) - More Information
Anatomy.TV - Primal Pictures (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.) Anatomy.TV - Primal Pictures (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.) - More Information
Ancestry Library Edition (As of June 15th, 2014, Ancestry Library Edition will no longer be supported in IE8.) Ancestry Library Edition (As of June 15th, 2014, Ancestry Library Edition will no longer be supported in IE8.) - More Information
Animal Health and Production Compendium Animal Health and Production Compendium - More Information
Annee Philologique Annee Philologique - More Information
Annual Reviews Annual Reviews - More Information
Anthropology Plus Anthropology Plus - More Information
AnthroSource AnthroSource - More Information
APS: American Physical Society E-Journals (Physics) APS: American Physical Society E-Journals (Physics) - More Information
Archive of Americana Archive of Americana - More Information
ArchiveGrid ArchiveGrid - More Information
Archives and Manuscripts - Guides to Archival Collections at Penn State Archives and Manuscripts - Guides to Archival Collections at Penn State - More Information
Archives Unbound Archives Unbound - More Information
Archives USA (manuscript collections) Archives USA (manuscript collections) - More Information
Armed Conflict Database Armed Conflict Database - More Information
Art & Archaeology Technical Abstracts (AATA) Art & Archaeology Technical Abstracts (AATA) - More Information
Art and Architecture in Video Art and Architecture in Video - More Information
Art Full Text and Art Retrospective Art Full Text and Art Retrospective - More Information
Art History - Oxford Bibliographies Art History - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Art Index Retrospective Art Index Retrospective - More Information
ARTbibliographies Modern ARTbibliographies Modern - More Information
ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language) ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language) - More Information
Arts & Humanities Citation Index Arts & Humanities Citation Index - More Information
ARTstor ARTstor - More Information
ASABE Technical Library ASABE Technical Library - More Information
Asahi Shinbun's Kikuzo II Visual (Premier) Asahi Shinbun's Kikuzo II Visual (Premier) - More Information
ASCE Library (civil engineering) ASCE Library (civil engineering) - More Information
Asian Film Online I & II Asian Film Online I & II - More Information
ASM Alloy Center ASM Alloy Center - More Information
ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center ASM Alloy Phase Diagram Center - More Information
ASM Handbooks Online ASM Handbooks Online - More Information
ASME Digital Collection ASME Digital Collection - More Information
Association of Religion Data Archives (ARDA) Association of Religion Data Archives (ARDA) - More Information
Associations Unlimited Associations Unlimited - More Information
ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library - More Information
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials - More Information
Atlanta Daily World Historical, 1931-2003 [full page reproduction] Atlanta Daily World Historical, 1931-2003 [full page reproduction] - More Information
Auto Repair Reference Center Auto Repair Reference Center - More Information
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals - More Information

Resources beginning with: BBack to top

Bartleby.com Bartleby.com - More Information
Bartlett Quotations Bartlett Quotations - More Information
BBC Shakespeare Plays (Ambrose Video) BBC Shakespeare Plays (Ambrose Video) - More Information
Behrend Beacon (1948-1989) [full page reproduction]{Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE} Behrend Beacon (1948-1989) [full page reproduction]{Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE} - More Information
Best's Library Center Best's Library Center - More Information
Bible In English Bible In English - More Information
Biblical Studies - Oxford Bibliographies Biblical Studies - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL) Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL) - More Information
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS) Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS) - More Information
Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640 Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640 - More Information
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and R��pertoire international de la litt��rature de l'art (RILA) Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) and R��pertoire international de la litt��rature de l'art (RILA) - More Information
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online (BTL) Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latina Online (BTL) - More Information
Biography and Genealogy Master Index Biography and Genealogy Master Index - More Information
Biological Abstracts Biological Abstracts - More Information
BioOne BioOne - More Information
BIOSIS Citation Index BIOSIS Citation Index - More Information
Black Abolitionist Papers Black Abolitionist Papers - More Information
Black Drama Black Drama - More Information
Black Historical Newspapers 1910-2002 [Full Page Reproduction] Black Historical Newspapers 1910-2002 [Full Page Reproduction] - More Information
Black Liberation Army and the Program of Armed Struggle Black Liberation Army and the Program of Armed Struggle - More Information
Black Nationalism and the Revolutionary Action Movement: The Papers of Muhammad Ahmad (Max Stanford) Black Nationalism and the Revolutionary Action Movement: The Papers of Muhammad Ahmad (Max Stanford) - More Information
Black Studies in Video Black Studies in Video - More Information
BNA Criminal Law Reporter BNA Criminal Law Reporter - More Information
BNA Environment Reporter BNA Environment Reporter - More Information
BNA Family Law Reporter BNA Family Law Reporter - More Information
BNA Health Law Reporter BNA Health Law Reporter - More Information
BNA Labor and Employment Law Library (Remote users must use the VPN to access the videos in this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) BNA Labor and Employment Law Library (Remote users must use the VPN to access the videos in this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) - More Information
BNA Law Resources BNA Law Resources - More Information
BNA Media Law Reporter BNA Media Law Reporter - More Information
Book Review Index Plus Book Review Index Plus - More Information
Brent Wilson Brent Wilson - More Information
Brill Online Books and Journals Brill Online Books and Journals - More Information
Brill Online Reference Works Brill Online Reference Works - More Information
Brill's New Jacoby: Die Fragmente der griechischen Historiker Brill's New Jacoby: Die Fragmente der griechischen Historiker - More Information
British and Irish Literature - Oxford Bibliographies British and Irish Literature - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
British History Online British History Online - More Information
British Library Collection (19th Century) (Gale) [full page reproduction] British Library Collection (19th Century) (Gale) [full page reproduction] - More Information
British Literary Manuscripts Online British Literary Manuscripts Online - More Information
British Newspapers 1600-1950 British Newspapers 1600-1950 - More Information
British Periodicals [full page reproduction] British Periodicals [full page reproduction] - More Information
Building Types Online Building Types Online - More Information
BuildingGreen Suite BuildingGreen Suite - More Information
Burney Collection (17th-18th Century Newspapers) Burney Collection (17th-18th Century Newspapers) - More Information
Business Cycle Indicators - U.S. Indicators Business Cycle Indicators - U.S. Indicators - More Information
Business Education in Video (formerly Global Business and Economics in Video) Business Education in Video (formerly Global Business and Economics in Video) - More Information
Business Expert Press Digital Libraries Business Expert Press Digital Libraries - More Information
Business Source Premier Business Source Premier - More Information

Resources beginning with: CBack to top

CAB Abstracts (agriculture, nutrition and global health) CAB Abstracts (agriculture, nutrition and global health) - More Information
Cabell's Directory (Business; Education; Psychology) Cabell's Directory (Business; Education; Psychology) - More Information
Cambridge Collections Online Cambridge Collections Online - More Information
Cambridge Histories Online Cambridge Histories Online - More Information
Cambridge University Press Journals Cambridge University Press Journals - More Information
Canadian Poetry Canadian Poetry - More Information
Capitol Times, 1969-2010 [full page reproduction] Capitol Times, 1969-2010 [full page reproduction] - More Information
CAS Source Index (CASSI) Search Tool CAS Source Index (CASSI) Search Tool - More Information
CAT - Penn State Library Catalog CAT - Penn State Library Catalog - More Information
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications Catalog of U.S. Government Publications - More Information
Catholic Periodical and Literature Index Catholic Periodical and Literature Index - More Information
CCH Business and Finance Internet Research NetWork CCH Business and  Finance Internet Research NetWork - More Information
CCH Health and Human Resources Research Network CCH Health and Human Resources Research Network - More Information
CCH Intelliconnect CCH Intelliconnect - More Information
CenStats CenStats - More Information
Center for Research Libraries Catalog Center for Research Libraries Catalog - More Information
Central Pennsylvania Architecture and Landscape Architecture Central Pennsylvania Architecture and Landscape Architecture - More Information
Centre Daily Times (1996 - present) Centre Daily Times (1996 - present) - More Information
Centre Daily Times (CDT) Obituaries Database (1937-2014) Centre Daily Times (CDT) Obituaries Database (1937-2014) - More Information
Centre Daily Times Index 1981-2002 Centre Daily Times Index 1981-2002 - More Information
Chadwyck-Healey Literature Collections Chadwyck-Healey Literature Collections - More Information
CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts) Database CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts) Database - More Information
Chemical Abstracts Chemical Abstracts - More Information
Chicago Defender, 1910-1975 [Full Text Reproduction] Chicago Defender, 1910-1975 [Full Text Reproduction] - More Information
Chicago Tribune Historical (1849-1990) [full page reproduction] Chicago Tribune Historical (1849-1990) [full page reproduction] - More Information
China Academic Journals (CAJ) China Academic Journals (CAJ) - More Information
China Data Online China Data Online - More Information
Chinamaxx Digital Library Chinamaxx Digital Library - More Information
Chinese Newspapers Collection, 1832-1953 [Full Page Reproduction] Chinese Newspapers Collection, 1832-1953 [Full Page Reproduction] - More Information
Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1833-1949) Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1833-1949) - More Information
Chinese Recorder and the Protestant Missionary Community in China, 1867-1941 Chinese Recorder and the Protestant Missionary Community in China, 1867-1941 - More Information
Chinese Studies - Oxford Bibliographies Chinese Studies - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Chronicle of Higher Education Chronicle of Higher Education - More Information
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) - More Information
CINAHL (Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health) CINAHL (Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health) - More Information
Civil War Letters and Diaries (U.S. Civil War) Civil War Letters and Diaries (U.S. Civil War) - More Information
Classical Scores Library (Music Online) Classical Scores Library (Music Online) - More Information
Classics - Oxford Bibliographies Classics - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
CLCD (Children's Literature Comprehensive Database) CLCD (Children's Literature Comprehensive Database) - More Information
ClimateWire ClimateWire - More Information
ClinicalKey (Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE) ClinicalKey (Recommended for use with Chrome and Firefox, not IE) - More Information
Cochrane Library Cochrane Library - More Information
Communication & Mass Media Complete Communication & Mass Media Complete - More Information
Compendex (Ei Village 2) Compendex (Ei Village 2) - More Information
Confederate Newspapers Confederate Newspapers - More Information
Conference Board Research Online Collection Conference Board Research Online Collection - More Information
Conference Papers Index Conference Papers Index - More Information
Congressional (from Proquest) -- formerly LexisNexis Congressional (New Interface) Congressional (from Proquest) -- formerly LexisNexis Congressional (New Interface) - More Information
Congressional (from ProQuest) Unpublished Hearings Digital Collection B (House 1980, Senate 1985���1990) Congressional (from ProQuest) Unpublished Hearings Digital Collection B (House 1980, Senate 1985���1990) - More Information
Congressional Research Service Reports (from Proquest) -- formerly LexisNexis (New Interface) Congressional Research Service Reports (from Proquest) -- formerly LexisNexis (New Interface) - More Information
Consumer Health (Medline Plus) Consumer Health (Medline Plus) - More Information
Contemporary Authors Contemporary Authors - More Information
Contemporary Literary Criticism Select Contemporary Literary Criticism Select - More Information
Corpus of Middle English Prose and Verse Corpus of Middle English Prose and Verse - More Information
Correspondence from German Concentration Camps and Prisons Correspondence from German Concentration Camps and Prisons - More Information
Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volumes 1 - 3 Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volumes 1 - 3 - More Information
CountryData Online CountryData Online - More Information
County and Regional Histories & Atlases: Pennsylvania County and Regional Histories & Atlases: Pennsylvania - More Information
CQ Almanac CQ Almanac - More Information
CQ Congress Collection CQ Congress Collection - More Information
CQ Electronic Library CQ Electronic Library - More Information
CQ Global Researcher CQ Global Researcher - More Information
CQ Historic Documents CQ Historic Documents - More Information
CQ Researcher CQ Researcher - More Information
CQ Supreme Court Collection CQ Supreme Court Collection - More Information
CQ Voting and Elections Collection CQ Voting and Elections Collection - More Information
CQ Weekly CQ Weekly - More Information
CQ.com (Federal Budget and Bill Tracking) CQ.com (Federal Budget and Bill Tracking) - More Information
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics - More Information
CRCnetBASE CRCnetBASE - More Information
Criminal Justice Abstracts Criminal Justice Abstracts - More Information
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video - More Information
Crop Protection Compendium Crop Protection Compendium - More Information
CUMINCAD CUMINCAD - More Information
Current Contents Connect Current Contents Connect - More Information
Current Index to (mathematical) Statistics Current Index to (mathematical) Statistics - More Information
CVCE (Centre Virtuel de la Connaissance sur l'Europe) [formerly the European Navigator] CVCE (Centre Virtuel de la Connaissance sur l'Europe) [formerly the European Navigator] - More Information

Resources beginning with: DBack to top

Daily Collegian (1887-2010) [full page reproduction] Daily Collegian (1887-2010) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Daily Collegian [website] [2002-] Daily Collegian [website] [2002-] - More Information
Dance in Video Dance in Video - More Information
Data Citation Index Data Citation Index - More Information
Data-Planet full service Data-Planet full service - More Information
Data-Planet Statistical Ready Reference Data-Planet Statistical Ready Reference - More Information
Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Library Biblical Texts - More Information
Deal Pipeline Deal Pipeline - More Information
Declassified Documents Reference System Declassified Documents Reference System - More Information
Derwent Innovations Index Derwent Innovations Index - More Information
Deutsche Biographie Deutsche Biographie - More Information
Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) Dictionary of American Regional English (DARE) - More Information
Dictionary of Literary Biography Dictionary of Literary Biography - More Information
Dictionary of Old English Dictionary of Old English - More Information
Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts - More Information
Digital Library of the Catholic Reformation Digital Library of the Catholic Reformation - More Information
Digital National Security Archive (DNSA) Digital National Security Archive (DNSA) - More Information
Digital Sanborn Maps Geo Edition Digital Sanborn Maps Geo Edition - More Information
Direction of Trade Statistics (IMF) Direction of Trade Statistics (IMF) - More Information
Directory of Open Access Books Directory of Open Access Books - More Information
Directory of Open Access Journals Directory of Open Access Journals - More Information
Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media (Gale) Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media (Gale) - More Information
Directory of Published Proceedings Directory of Published Proceedings - More Information
Dissertations & Theses Dissertations & Theses - More Information
Dissertations and Theses @ CIC full-text Dissertations and Theses @ CIC full-text - More Information
Dissertations and Theses: UK & Ireland Dissertations and Theses: UK & Ireland - More Information
Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitution Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitution - More Information
Docuseek2 Collection Docuseek2 Collection - More Information
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) - More Information
Dreyfus Affair in the Making of Modern France Dreyfus Affair in the Making of Modern France - More Information
Duxiu Duxiu - More Information
DYABOLA (Classical Archaeology) DYABOLA (Classical Archaeology) - More Information
DynaMed DynaMed - More Information

Resources beginning with: EBack to top

E&E TV E&E TV - More Information
e-EROS: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis e-EROS: Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis - More Information
E-Stat E-Stat - More Information
E-ZBorrow (Pennsylvania Academic Library Consortium) E-ZBorrow (Pennsylvania Academic Library Consortium) - More Information
Early American Fiction 1789 - 1875 Early American Fiction 1789 - 1875 - More Information
Early American Imprints Text Creation Partnership Early American Imprints Text Creation Partnership - More Information
Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans Digital Edition Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans Digital Edition - More Information
Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819 Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819 - More Information
Early English Books Online Early English Books Online - More Information
Early English Books Online - Text Creation Partnership Early English Books Online - Text Creation Partnership - More Information
Early English Prose Fiction Early English Prose Fiction - More Information
Early Republic Early Republic - More Information
East Germany from Stalinization to the New Economic Policy, 1950-1963 East Germany from Stalinization to the New Economic Policy, 1950-1963 - More Information
EBL (Electronic Book Library) EBL (Electronic Book Library) - More Information
ebrary ebrary - More Information
Ebsco E-Books Ebsco E-Books - More Information
Ecology Abstracts Ecology Abstracts - More Information
EconLit EconLit - More Information
Economist Historical Archive Economist Historical Archive - More Information
Editions & Adaptations of Shakespeare Editions & Adaptations of Shakespeare - More Information
Edmund Spenser World Bibliography Edmund Spenser World Bibliography - More Information
Education in Video I & II (United States) Education in Video I & II (United States) - More Information
Education Week Education Week - More Information
EDUCAUSE Center for Analysis and Research (click on the "i" icon for access instructions) EDUCAUSE Center for Analysis and Research (click on the "i" icon for access instructions) - More Information
EDUCAUSE Library (click on the "i" icon for access instructions) EDUCAUSE Library (click on the "i" icon for access instructions) - More Information
eHRAF Collection of Archaeology eHRAF Collection of Archaeology - More Information
eHRAF World Cultures eHRAF World Cultures - More Information
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) - More Information
Eighteenth Century Collections Online - Text Creation Partnership Eighteenth Century Collections Online - Text Creation Partnership - More Information
Eighteenth Century Drama: Censorship, Society and the Stage Eighteenth Century Drama: Censorship, Society and the Stage - More Information
Eighteenth Century Journals II Eighteenth Century Journals II - More Information
Eighteenth-Century Fiction Eighteenth-Century Fiction - More Information
Electrochemical Society Digital Library Electrochemical Society Digital Library - More Information
Electronic Reserves Electronic Reserves - More Information
eMarketer eMarketer - More Information
Empire Online, 1492-1969 Empire Online, 1492-1969 - More Information
Encyclopaedia of Islam Encyclopaedia of Islam - More Information
Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an - More Information
Encyclopedia of American Studies Encyclopedia of American Studies - More Information
Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications - More Information
Engineering Case Studies Online Engineering Case Studies Online - More Information
Engineering Village 2 (Compendex) Engineering Village 2 (Compendex) - More Information
English Drama (1280-1915) English Drama (1280-1915) - More Information
English Poetry, Second Edition English Poetry, Second Edition - More Information
English Short Title Catalogue English Short Title Catalogue - More Information
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive [full page reproduction] Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive [full page reproduction] - More Information
Environment & Energy Newsletters Environment & Energy Newsletters - More Information
Environmental Engineering Abstracts Environmental Engineering Abstracts - More Information
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management - More Information
ERIC (ProQuest) ERIC (ProQuest) - More Information
ERIC (USDE) ERIC (USDE) - More Information
esp@cenet - European Patent Office Database esp@cenet - European Patent Office Database - More Information
Ethnic NewsWatch Ethnic NewsWatch - More Information
Ethnographic Video Online, Volume I & II Ethnographic Video Online, Volume I & II - More Information
European NAvigator (see the CVCE databases list entry) European NAvigator (see the CVCE databases list entry) - More Information

Resources beginning with: FBack to top

Factiva (Dow Jones) Factiva (Dow Jones) - More Information
Fannie Lou Hamer: Papers of a Civil Rights Activist, Political Activist, and Woman Fannie Lou Hamer: Papers of a Civil Rights Activist, Political Activist, and Woman - More Information
Fastcase and Loislaw Treatise Library Fastcase and Loislaw Treatise Library - More Information
FBIS Full Text (Foreign Broadcast Information Service) FBIS Full Text (Foreign Broadcast Information Service) - More Information
FBIS Index (Foreign Broadcast Information Service) FBIS Index (Foreign Broadcast Information Service) - More Information
FDSys - Federal Digital System FDSys - Federal Digital System - More Information
Federal News Service Federal News Service - More Information
Federal Surveillance of African Americans, 1920-1984 Federal Surveillance of African Americans, 1920-1984 - More Information
Federal Surveillance of the Partido Independentista Puertorrique��o Federal Surveillance of the Partido Independentista Puertorrique��o - More Information
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index - More Information
Feminism in Cuba: Nineteenth through Twentieth Century Archival Documents Feminism in Cuba: Nineteenth through Twentieth Century Archival Documents - More Information
Film & Television Literature Index Film & Television Literature Index - More Information
Film Literature Index Film Literature Index - More Information
Filmakers Library Online Filmakers Library Online - More Information
Films on Demand (Films Media Group) Films on Demand (Films Media Group) - More Information
First World War: Personal Experiences First World War: Personal Experiences - More Information
Food Science Technology Abstracts (FSTA) [Web of Knowledge] Food Science Technology Abstracts (FSTA) [Web of Knowledge] - More Information
Foreign Law Guide Foreign Law Guide - More Information
Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980 Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980 - More Information
Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan, 1947-1980 Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan, 1947-1980 - More Information
Forestry Compendium Forestry Compendium - More Information
Forrester Research (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) [Limited to 1 user] Forrester Research (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) [Limited to 1 user] - More Information
Fred Waring Collection Fred Waring Collection - More Information

Resources beginning with: GBack to top

Gale Artemis: Primary Sources Gale Artemis: Primary Sources - More Information
Gale Directory Library Gale Directory Library - More Information
Gale News Vault Gale News Vault - More Information
Gale Virtual Reference Library Gale Virtual Reference Library - More Information
Gartner Reports (Information Technology) Gartner Reports (Information Technology) - More Information
GDF Online (Global Development Finance Online) GDF Online (Global Development Finance Online) - More Information
GEOBIB (Online Geographical Bibliography) GEOBIB (Online Geographical Bibliography) - More Information
Geological Society of America Publications Geological Society of America Publications - More Information
GeoRef GeoRef - More Information
GeoRef in Process GeoRef in Process - More Information
GeoRef Preview GeoRef Preview - More Information
GeoScienceWorld (GSW) GeoScienceWorld (GSW) - More Information
German Folklore and Popular Culture: Das Kloster. Scheible German Folklore and Popular Culture: Das Kloster. Scheible - More Information
Global Financial Data Global Financial Data - More Information
Global Issues In Context Global Issues In Context - More Information
Global Plants Global Plants - More Information
Google Scholar Google Scholar - More Information
Government Finance Statistics (IMF) Government Finance Statistics (IMF) - More Information
Grand Secretariat Archives (Please click on the "i" icon for special access instructions.) Grand Secretariat Archives (Please click on the "i" icon for special access instructions.) - More Information
GreenFILE GreenFILE - More Information
GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) - More Information
Greensboro Massacre, 1979: Shootout between the American Nazis and the Communist Workers Party Greensboro Massacre, 1979: Shootout between the American Nazis and the Communist Workers Party - More Information
Greenwire Greenwire - More Information
Grove Music Online (New Grove Dictionary of Music) Grove Music Online (New Grove Dictionary of Music) - More Information
Guang ming ri bao (1949-2010) Guang ming ri bao (1949-2010) - More Information
Guide to Computing Literature Guide to Computing Literature - More Information
Guides to Microforms (Lexis Nexis) Guides to Microforms (Lexis Nexis) - More Information
gutenberg-e gutenberg-e - More Information

Resources beginning with: HBack to top

Handbook of Latin American Studies Handbook of Latin American Studies - More Information
HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index) HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index) - More Information
Harper's Weekly, 1857-1912 [full page reproduction] Harper's Weekly, 1857-1912 [full page reproduction] - More Information
HathiTrust (Public Domain within US only) HathiTrust (Public Domain within US only) - More Information
Hazleton Collegian (1937-1994) [full page reproduction] Hazleton Collegian (1937-1994) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Health & Psychosocial Instruments - HAPI Health & Psychosocial Instruments - HAPI - More Information
Health and Safety Science Abstracts Health and Safety Science Abstracts - More Information
Health and Society in Video Health and Society in Video - More Information
HeinOnline HeinOnline - More Information
Henry Stewart Talks (HSTalks): The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection Henry Stewart Talks (HSTalks): The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection - More Information
Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980 Hispanic American Newspapers, 1808-1980 - More Information
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.) Historical Abstracts with Full Text (Full-text access is on trial evaluation through 12/31/16.) - More Information
Historical Statistics of the United States Historical Statistics of the United States - More Information
History Vault History Vault - More Information
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) - More Information
Hoover's (Hoover's Academic does not currently support access by mobile device or tablet.) Hoover's (Hoover's Academic does not currently support access by mobile device or tablet.) - More Information
Horn Book Guide Online (Children's Book Reviews) Horn Book Guide Online (Children's Book Reviews) - More Information
Human Rights Documents Online Human Rights Documents Online - More Information

Resources beginning with: IBack to top

IBISWorld IBISWorld - More Information
IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature) IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature) - More Information
ICC Dispute Resolution Library ICC Dispute Resolution Library - More Information
ICE (International Clinical Educators) Learning Center ICE (International Clinical Educators) Learning Center - More Information
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) - More Information
IDZ Index of German Journals 1750-1815 IDZ Index of German Journals 1750-1815 - More Information
IEEE Xplore IEEE Xplore - More Information
Illustrated London News, 1842-2003 [Full Page Reproduction] Illustrated London News, 1842-2003 [Full Page Reproduction] - More Information
Image Databases at Penn State Image Databases at Penn State - More Information
IMDb (Internet Movie Database) IMDb (Internet Movie Database) - More Information
IMF e-Library IMF e-Library - More Information
IMF e-Library - DATA IMF e-Library - DATA - More Information
Independent Voices Independent Voices - More Information
Index Islamicus Index Islamicus - More Information
Index of Christian Art Index of Christian Art - More Information
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals - More Information
Index to Jewish Periodicals Index to Jewish Periodicals - More Information
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text - More Information
Index to Printed Music Index to Printed Music - More Information
Index Translationum Index Translationum - More Information
Indiana University Library Catalog (IUCAT) Indiana University Library Catalog (IUCAT) - More Information
Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL)--Best Management Practice Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL)--Best Management Practice - More Information
infoUSA (USDS) infoUSA (USDS) - More Information
IngentaConnect IngentaConnect - More Information
INIS Database (International Nuclear Information System) INIS Database (International Nuclear Information System) - More Information
Inspec (Ei Village 2) Inspec (Ei Village 2) - More Information
Institute of Physics Journals (IOP) Institute of Physics Journals (IOP) - More Information
InterAM Database (National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade) InterAM Database (National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade) - More Information
International Bibliography of Art (IBA) International Bibliography of Art (IBA) - More Information
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text - More Information
International Business Online International Business Online - More Information
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences - More Information
International Index to Black Periodicals Full Text International Index to Black Periodicals Full Text - More Information
International Medieval Bibliography International Medieval Bibliography - More Information
Internet Archive Internet Archive - More Information
Internet Legal Resource Guide Internet Legal Resource Guide - More Information
Invasive Species Compendium Invasive Species Compendium - More Information
Investor-State LawGuide Investor-State LawGuide - More Information
IPA Source (International Phonetic Alphabet ) IPA Source (International Phonetic Alphabet ) - More Information
iPoll Databank iPoll Databank - More Information
Irish Times Historical (available from 1859) and Weekly Irish Times Historical (1876-1958) [full page reproduction] Irish Times Historical (available from 1859) and Weekly Irish Times Historical (1876-1958) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance - More Information

Resources beginning with: JBack to top

Jack Rabin Collection on Alabama Civil Rights and Southern Activists Jack Rabin Collection on Alabama Civil Rights and Southern Activists - More Information
JAMAevidence: CCL Education Guides JAMAevidence: CCL Education Guides - More Information
Japan Times Archives Japan Times Archives - More Information
JapanKnowledge Lib JapanKnowledge Lib - More Information
Jewish Life in America, c.1654-1954 Jewish Life in America, c.1654-1954 - More Information
Jewish Studies - Oxford Bibliographies Jewish Studies - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Jewish Studies Source Jewish Studies Source - More Information
Jewish Underground Resistance: The David Diamant Collection, 1939-1945 Jewish Underground Resistance: The David Diamant Collection, 1939-1945 - More Information
Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database - More Information
John Johnson Collection: An Archive of Printed Ephemera John Johnson Collection: An Archive of Printed Ephemera - More Information
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism - More Information
Joint Publications Research Service (JPRS) Reports, 1957-1994 Joint Publications Research Service (JPRS) Reports, 1957-1994 - More Information
Journal Citation Reports Journal Citation Reports - More Information
JSTOR JSTOR - More Information

Resources beginning with: KBack to top

Kanopy Streaming Service Kanopy Streaming Service - More Information
KCI - Korean Journal Database KCI - Korean Journal Database - More Information
Keesing's World News Archive Keesing's World News Archive - More Information
Key Business Ratios Key Business Ratios - More Information
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology - More Information
Klapp-Online Klapp-Online - More Information
KluwerArbitration KluwerArbitration - More Information

Resources beginning with: LBack to top

Lancaster Farming Lancaster Farming - More Information
Land Letter Land Letter - More Information
LandScan LandScan - More Information
Latin America in Video Latin America in Video - More Information
Latin American Newspapers, 1805-1922, (World Newspaper Archive) [Full page reproduction] Latin American Newspapers, 1805-1922, (World Newspaper Archive) [Full page reproduction] - More Information
Latin American Studies - Oxford Bibliographies Latin American Studies - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Latinobar��metro Latinobar��metro - More Information
LegalTrac LegalTrac - More Information
Legislative Insight Legislative Insight - More Information
LexisNexis Academic (Requires Chrome, IE 8 or above, Firefox 21 or above) LexisNexis Academic (Requires Chrome, IE 8 or above, Firefox 21 or above) - More Information
LexisNexis Academic - News Sources (Requires Chrome, IE 8 or above, Firefox 21 or above) LexisNexis Academic - News Sources (Requires Chrome, IE 8 or above, Firefox 21 or above) - More Information
LexisNexis State Capital LexisNexis State Capital - More Information
LGBT Life LGBT Life - More Information
LGBT Studies LGBT Studies - More Information
LGBT Thought and Culture LGBT Thought and Culture - More Information
Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA) Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA) - More Information
Library Literature & Information Science Library Literature & Information Science - More Information
Library of Congress Online Catalog Library of Congress Online Catalog - More Information
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) - More Information
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) - More Information
Literary Theory Literary Theory - More Information
Literature Criticism Online Literature Criticism Online - More Information
Literature Online (LION) Literature Online (LION) - More Information
LLMC Digital Law Library LLMC Digital Law Library - More Information
Loeb Classical Library Loeb Classical Library - More Information
London Times (Palmer's Index) 1790-1905 London Times (Palmer's Index) 1790-1905 - More Information
Lynda.com Lynda.com - More Information

Resources beginning with: MBack to top

Major National Newspapers (via Access World News) Major National Newspapers (via Access World News) - More Information
Making of Modern Law: Foreign Primary Sources I & II Making of Modern Law: Foreign Primary Sources I & II - More Information
Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600-1926 Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600-1926 - More Information
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926 Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926 - More Information
Making of Modern Law: Primary Sources I & II Making of Modern Law: Primary Sources I & II - More Information
Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926 Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926 - More Information
Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs, 1832-1978 Making of Modern Law: U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs, 1832-1978 - More Information
March of Time streaming video archive March of Time streaming video archive - More Information
Material ConneXion Material ConneXion - More Information
MathSciNet MathSciNet - More Information
Media Education Foundation (MEF) Media Education Foundation (MEF) - More Information
Medical Letter Databases Medical Letter Databases - More Information
Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online - More Information
Medieval Studies - Oxford Bibliographies Medieval Studies - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Meet the Press Meet the Press - More Information
Mental Health Resources Online Mental Health Resources Online - More Information
Merck Index Online Merck Index Online - More Information
Mergent Archives Mergent Archives - More Information
Mergent Intellect Mergent Intellect - More Information
Mergent WebReports Mergent WebReports - More Information
MergentOnline (company information) MergentOnline (company information) - More Information
MERLOT (Multimedia Educational Resources for Learning and Online Teaching) MERLOT (Multimedia Educational Resources for Learning and Online Teaching) - More Information
Michigan State University Library Catalog Michigan State University Library Catalog - More Information
Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations 1917-1970 Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations 1917-1970 - More Information
Middle East Online: Iraq 1914-1974 Middle East Online: Iraq 1914-1974 - More Information
Middle English Compendium Middle English Compendium - More Information
Middle English Dictionary Middle English Dictionary - More Information
Mintel Mintel - More Information
Mira Lloyd Dock Forestry Lantern Slides Collection Mira Lloyd Dock Forestry Lantern Slides Collection - More Information
MIT CogNet MIT CogNet - More Information
MLA International Bibliography MLA International Bibliography - More Information
Monthly Bulletin of Statistics (MBS) Online (International Statistics) Monthly Bulletin of Statistics (MBS) Online (International Statistics) - More Information
MRS Online Proceedings Library (Materials Research Society) MRS Online Proceedings Library (Materials Research Society) - More Information
Music - Oxford Bibliographies Music - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Music Audio Music Audio - More Information
Music Database Music Database - More Information
Music Index Online Music Index Online - More Information

Resources beginning with: NBack to top

NASA Technical Reports Server NASA Technical Reports Server - More Information
National Agricultural Library Digital Repository (NALDR) National Agricultural Library Digital Repository (NALDR) - More Information
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts - More Information
National Geographic Magazine Archive National Geographic Magazine Archive - More Information
National Journal National Journal - More Information
National Population Census of China Database National Population Census of China Database - More Information
Natural Medicines Natural Medicines - More Information
Naxos Music Library Naxos Music Library - More Information
Naxos Music Library - Jazz Naxos Music Library - Jazz - More Information
NBC Learn NBC Learn - More Information
NBER Working Papers NBER Working Papers - More Information
New Pauly Online New Pauly Online - More Information
New Testament Abstracts New Testament Abstracts - More Information
New World Cinema: Independent Features and Shorts, 1990 - Present New World Cinema: Independent Features and Shorts, 1990 - Present - More Information
New York Amsterdam News Historical (1922-1993) [full page reproduction] New York Amsterdam News Historical (1922-1993) [full page reproduction] - More Information
New York Review of Books New York Review of Books - More Information
New York Times Historical (available from 1851) [full page reproduction] New York Times Historical (available from 1851) [full page reproduction] - More Information
New York Times.com Academic Pass New York Times.com Academic Pass - More Information
Newsbank (Access World News) [text content only] Newsbank (Access World News) [text content only] - More Information
NewsCat NewsCat - More Information
Newspaper Photos (AP Images) Newspaper Photos (AP Images) - More Information
NewspaperARCHIVE (Pennsylvania, New York, Ohio) [full page reproduction] NewspaperARCHIVE (Pennsylvania, New York, Ohio) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Nineteenth Century Collections Online Nineteenth Century Collections Online - More Information
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale) [full page reproduction] Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Nineteenth-Century British Library Newspapers Nineteenth-Century British Library Newspapers - More Information
Nineteenth-Century Fiction Nineteenth-Century Fiction - More Information
Norfolk Journal and Guide Historical, 1916-2003 [full page reproduction] Norfolk Journal and Guide Historical, 1916-2003 [full page reproduction] - More Information
North American Women's Letters and Diaries North American Women's Letters and Diaries - More Information
Northeastern University Women Writers Project (formerly Brown University) Northeastern University Women Writers Project (formerly Brown University) - More Information
Northwestern University Library Catalog (NUcat) Northwestern University Library Catalog (NUcat) - More Information
NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service) NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service) - More Information
Nursing Education in Video Back File Nursing Education in Video Back File - More Information
Nursing Reference Center Nursing Reference Center - More Information

Resources beginning with: OBack to top

O'Connor Yeager Collection O'Connor Yeager Collection - More Information
Odum Institute Dataverse Network Odum Institute Dataverse Network - More Information
OECD iLibrary OECD iLibrary - More Information
Ogontz Mosaic Ogontz Mosaic - More Information
Ohio State University Library Catalog Ohio State University Library Catalog - More Information
Oil & Gas Journal Database Oil & Gas Journal Database - More Information
Old English Corpus Old English Corpus - More Information
Old Testament Abstracts Old Testament Abstracts - More Information
OneMine OneMine - More Information
OnePetro OnePetro - More Information
Opera in Video Opera in Video - More Information
Opposing Viewpoints In Context Opposing Viewpoints In Context - More Information
OT BibSys (Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System) OT BibSys (Occupational Therapy Bibliographic System) - More Information
Oxford African-American Studies Center Oxford African-American Studies Center - More Information
Oxford Art Online Oxford Art Online - More Information
Oxford Bibliographies Online (The bibliographies to which PSU users have access are listed under the "Browse by Subject" tab.) Oxford Bibliographies Online (The bibliographies to which PSU users have access are listed under the "Browse by Subject" tab.) - More Information
Oxford Constitutions of the World Oxford Constitutions of the World - More Information
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography Oxford Dictionary of National Biography - More Information
Oxford English Dictionary Oxford English Dictionary - More Information
Oxford Handbooks Online: Scholarly Research Reviews Oxford Handbooks Online: Scholarly Research Reviews - More Information
Oxford Reference Online Oxford Reference Online - More Information
Oxford Reports on International Law Oxford Reports on International Law - More Information
Oxford University Press Journals Oxford University Press Journals - More Information

Resources beginning with: PBack to top

Papers of Amiri Baraka, Poet Laureate of the Black Power Movement Papers of Amiri Baraka, Poet Laureate of the Black Power Movement - More Information
Parliamentary Papers, U.K. Parliamentary Papers, U.K. - More Information
Passport GMID (Euromonitor) Passport GMID (Euromonitor) - More Information
Past Masters (full text philosophy books) Past Masters (full text philosophy books) - More Information
Patents, U.S. and Foreign Patents, U.S. and Foreign - More Information
Patriots to Arms: The Underground Resistance in France, Belgium, Holland, and Italy, 1939-1945 Patriots to Arms: The Underground Resistance in France, Belgium, Holland, and Italy, 1939-1945 - More Information
Patrologia Latina Database Patrologia Latina Database - More Information
PBS Video Collection PBS Video Collection - More Information
Peace Research Abstracts Peace Research Abstracts - More Information
Penn State Electronic Theses and Dissertations Penn State Electronic Theses and Dissertations - More Information
Penn State University Libraries Web Site Penn State University Libraries Web Site - More Information
Penn State University Web Site Penn State University Web Site - More Information
Pennsylvania Civil War Newspapers [full page reproduction] Pennsylvania Civil War Newspapers [full page reproduction] - More Information
Pennsylvania Geology Pennsylvania Geology - More Information
Pennsylvania German Broadsides and Fraktur Pennsylvania German Broadsides and Fraktur - More Information
Pennsylvania Historic Newspapers (via PA State Library) [full page reproduction] Pennsylvania Historic Newspapers (via PA State Library) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Pennsylvania History Pictorial Collections Pennsylvania History Pictorial Collections - More Information
Pennsylvania Newspapers (via Access World News) Pennsylvania Newspapers (via Access World News) - More Information
Periodicals Archive Online (1770-1995) [full page reproduction] Periodicals Archive Online (1770-1995) [full page reproduction] - More Information
Periodicals Index Online Periodicals Index Online - More Information
Phase Equilibria Diagrams Online Phase Equilibria Diagrams Online - More Information
Philadelphia Tribune, 1912-2001 [Full Text Reproduction] Philadelphia Tribune, 1912-2001 [Full Text Reproduction] - More Information
Philosopher's Index Philosopher's Index - More Information
Philosophy - Oxford Bibliographies Philosophy - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Philosophy Documentation Center Collection Philosophy Documentation Center Collection - More Information
PhilPapers PhilPapers - More Information
Phyllis Lyon, Del Martin and the Daughters of Bilitis Phyllis Lyon, Del Martin and the Daughters of Bilitis - More Information
Pike and Fischer Communications Regulations (now called Telecommunications Law Resource Center) Pike and Fischer Communications Regulations (now called Telecommunications Law Resource Center) - More Information
PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress) PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress) - More Information
Pittsburgh Courier, 1911-2002 [Full Text Reproduction] Pittsburgh Courier, 1911-2002 [Full Text Reproduction] - More Information
Plant Management Network Plant Management Network - More Information
Plato: Collected Dialogs (Greek) - Past Masters Plato: Collected Dialogs (Greek) - Past Masters - More Information
Plumb's Veterinary Drugs Plumb's Veterinary Drugs - More Information
PolicyFile (Public Policy Research & Analysis) PolicyFile (Public Policy Research & Analysis) - More Information
PolicyMap PolicyMap - More Information
Political Risk Yearbook Political Risk Yearbook - More Information
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941 Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941 - More Information
Polling the Nations Polling the Nations - More Information
Pollution Abstracts Pollution Abstracts - More Information
Pop Culture Universe Pop Culture Universe - More Information
PopLine PopLine - More Information
Popular Culture in Britain and America, 1950-1975 (Section II) Popular Culture in Britain and America, 1950-1975 (Section II) - More Information
Praeger Security International Praeger Security International - More Information
Pravda Digital Archive Pravda Digital Archive - More Information
PressDisplay [full page reproduction]--10 concurrent users PressDisplay [full page reproduction]--10 concurrent users - More Information
Primal Pictures Human Anatomy - Anatomy.TV (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.) Primal Pictures Human Anatomy - Anatomy.TV (Requires Unity web player - free. Users must log off database when finished with their session.) - More Information
Project Euclid (mathematics journals) Project Euclid (mathematics journals) - More Information
Project Gutenberg Project Gutenberg - More Information
Project MUSE Project MUSE - More Information
ProQuest (Multiple Databases) ProQuest (Multiple Databases) - More Information
ProQuest Education Journals ProQuest Education Journals - More Information
ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Journals ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Journals - More Information
PsycArticles (via ProQuest) PsycArticles (via ProQuest) - More Information
PsychiatryOnline Premium Package PsychiatryOnline Premium Package - More Information
PsycINFO (via ProQuest) PsycINFO (via ProQuest) - More Information
PsycTESTS PsycTESTS - More Information
Public Documents Masterfile Public Documents Masterfile - More Information
Publishers Weekly Digital Archive (1872-2013) Publishers Weekly Digital Archive (1872-2013) - More Information
PubMed (Medline) PubMed (Medline) - More Information
Purdue University Library Catalog Purdue University Library Catalog - More Information

Resources beginning with: QBack to top

Quandl [time series data] Quandl [time series data] - More Information
Queen Victoria's Journals Queen Victoria's Journals - More Information

Resources beginning with: RBack to top

Race Relations Abstracts Race Relations Abstracts - More Information
Radical Scatters: Emily Dickinson's Late Fragments and Related Texts, 1870-1886 Radical Scatters: Emily Dickinson's Late Fragments and Related Texts, 1870-1886 - More Information
Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 - More Information
Reaxys Reaxys - More Information
Ren min ri bao (People's Daily) [1946-2011] Ren min ri bao (People's Daily) [1946-2011] - More Information
Renaissance and Reformation - Oxford Bibliographies Renaissance and Reformation - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
RIA Checkpoint (Accounting and Corporate Finance) RIA Checkpoint (Accounting and Corporate Finance) - More Information
RIA Checkpoint (Tax and Estate Planning) RIA Checkpoint (Tax and Estate Planning) - More Information
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCO) RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCO) - More Information
RIPM (Index to 19th-Century Music Periodicals) RIPM (Index to 19th-Century Music Periodicals) - More Information
Risk Abstracts Risk Abstracts - More Information
Rock's Backpages Rock's Backpages - More Information
Roper Center Public Opinion Archives Roper Center Public Opinion Archives - More Information
Rotunda Rotunda - More Information
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals and eBooks Royal Society of Chemistry Journals and eBooks - More Information
Russian Newspaper Database Archive (available content through 2009) [text content only] Russian Newspaper Database Archive (available content through 2009) [text content only] - More Information
Russkaia literatura Digital Archive Russkaia literatura Digital Archive - More Information

Resources beginning with: SBack to top

SAE Digital Library SAE Digital Library - More Information
Safari Computer Books Online -- 10 concurrent users Safari Computer Books Online -- 10 concurrent users - More Information
SAFEHAVEN Reports on Nazi Looting of Occupied Countries and Assets in Neutral Countries SAFEHAVEN Reports on Nazi Looting of Occupied Countries and Assets in Neutral Countries - More Information
SAGE Business and Management Video SAGE Business and Management Video - More Information
SAGE Business Cases SAGE Business Cases - More Information
SAGE Business Researcher SAGE Business Researcher - More Information
SAGE Journals Online SAGE Journals Online - More Information
SAGE Reference Online SAGE Reference Online - More Information
SAGE Research Methods Online SAGE Research Methods Online - More Information
SAGE Stats (Business Stats) SAGE Stats (Business Stats) - More Information
San Francisco Chronicle Historical, 1865-1922 [full page reproduction] San Francisco Chronicle Historical, 1865-1922 [full page reproduction] - More Information
SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System Journals SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System Journals - More Information
Science Citation Index Science Citation Index - More Information
Science's Next Wave Science's Next Wave - More Information
Science.Gov Science.Gov - More Information
ScienceDirect (Elsevier full text journal articles and electronic books) ScienceDirect (Elsevier full text journal articles and electronic books) - More Information
SciFinder Scholar (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) SciFinder Scholar (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) - More Information
SciTech Connect SciTech Connect - More Information
Scripta Sinica (Hanji Dianzi Wenxian Ziliaoku) Scripta Sinica (Hanji Dianzi Wenxian Ziliaoku) - More Information
Serial Set (U.S. Congressional Digital Collection 1789-1969) Serial Set (U.S. Congressional Digital Collection 1789-1969) - More Information
Shen Bao Newspaper (1872-1949) Shen Bao Newspaper (1872-1949) - More Information
SIAM e-books (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) SIAM e-books (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) - More Information
SIAM journals (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) SIAM journals (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) - More Information
SIAM journals archive (Locus) SIAM journals archive (Locus) - More Information
Siku Quanshu (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) Siku Quanshu (Remote users must use the VPN to access this database - click on the "i" icon for VPN use information.) - More Information
Silent Film Online Silent Film Online - More Information
Simmons OneView Simmons OneView - More Information
SimplyMap -- 5 concurrent users SimplyMap -- 5 concurrent users - More Information
Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974 Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives, 1960 to 1974 - More Information
Slavery and Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive Slavery and Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive - More Information
SNL Energy (SNL recommends Chrome and IE.) SNL Energy (SNL recommends Chrome and IE.) - More Information
SNL Kagan Unlimited (SNL recommends Chrome and IE.) SNL Kagan Unlimited (SNL recommends Chrome and IE.) - More Information
Social Explorer Social Explorer - More Information
Social Sciences Citation Index Social Sciences Citation Index - More Information
Social Services Abstracts Social Services Abstracts - More Information
Sociological Abstracts Sociological Abstracts - More Information
SodaPop (Simple Online Data Archive for Population Studies) SodaPop (Simple Online Data Archive for Population Studies) - More Information
Something About The Author Online Something About The Author Online - More Information
South Asian Newspapers, 1864-1922 (World Newspaper Archive) [full page reproduction] South Asian Newspapers, 1864-1922 (World Newspaper Archive) [full page reproduction] - More Information
SPEC Kits (Association of Research Libraries) SPEC Kits (Association of Research Libraries) - More Information
SPIE Digital Library SPIE Digital Library - More Information
SPIN database (Searchable Physics Data Notices) SPIN database (Searchable Physics Data Notices) - More Information
SPORTDiscus with Full Text SPORTDiscus with Full Text - More Information
Sports Business Research Network Sports Business Research Network - More Information
Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video: Volume I Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video: Volume I - More Information
Springer Protocols Springer Protocols - More Information
SpringerLink (full text journal articles and electronic books) SpringerLink (full text journal articles and electronic books) - More Information
SpringerMaterials SpringerMaterials - More Information
SRDS Media Solutions SRDS Media Solutions - More Information
Staff College Automated Military Periodicals Index (SCAMPI) Staff College Automated Military Periodicals Index (SCAMPI) - More Information
Stalin Digital Archive Stalin Digital Archive - More Information
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage - More Information
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy - More Information
Stat!Ref Stat!Ref - More Information
State Papers Online, 1509-1714 State Papers Online, 1509-1714 - More Information
Statistical Abstract of the United States (Proquest) Statistical Abstract of the United States (Proquest) - More Information
Statistical Abstracts of the World (ProQuest) Statistical Abstracts of the World (ProQuest) - More Information
Statistical Insight (ProQuest) -- formerly LexisNexis Statistical Insight (ProQuest) -- formerly LexisNexis - More Information
Statsbiblioteke Statsbiblioteke - More Information
Stratfor Global Intelligence Stratfor Global Intelligence - More Information
Sunday Times Digital Archive 1822-2006 [full page reproduction] Sunday Times Digital Archive 1822-2006 [full page reproduction] - More Information
Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum Online Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum Online - More Information
Supreme Court Yearbook Supreme Court Yearbook - More Information
Sustainability Science Abstracts Sustainability Science Abstracts - More Information
Swank Motion Pictures, Inc. Swank Motion Pictures, Inc. - More Information
Syriac Studies Reference Library Syriac Studies Reference Library - More Information

Resources beginning with: TBack to top

Taylor & Francis Online (Formerly Informaworld) Taylor & Francis Online (Formerly Informaworld) - More Information
Technical Report Archive and Image Library (TRAIL) Technical Report Archive and Image Library (TRAIL) - More Information
Telecommunications Law Resource Center (formerly Pike and Fischer Communications Regulation) Telecommunications Law Resource Center (formerly Pike and Fischer Communications Regulation) - More Information
Television and Cable Factbook (Warren's) Television and Cable Factbook (Warren's) - More Information
Television News Archive (Vanderbilt) (1968-present) Television News Archive (Vanderbilt) (1968-present) - More Information
Testaments to the Holocaust Testaments to the Holocaust - More Information
Theatre in Video Theatre in Video - More Information
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Thesaurus Linguae Graecae - More Information
Thesaurus Linguae Latinae Online (TLL) Thesaurus Linguae Latinae Online (TLL) - More Information
Thesaurus.com Thesaurus.com - More Information
Theses & Dissertations Catalog Theses & Dissertations Catalog - More Information
Thomson ONE Banker (Investext)-- must use IE Thomson ONE Banker (Investext)-- must use IE - More Information
Times of India Historical, 1838-2005 [full page reproduction] Times of India Historical, 1838-2005 [full page reproduction] - More Information
Times of London (Palmer Index) Times of London (Palmer Index) - More Information
Times of London Digital Archive (1785-1985) (Gale) [full page reproduction] Times of London Digital Archive (1785-1985) (Gale) [full page reproduction] - More Information
TLS (Times Literary Supplement) Historical Archive 1902-2007 TLS (Times Literary Supplement) Historical Archive 1902-2007 - More Information
TOCS-IN TOCS-IN - More Information
Toxicology Abstracts Toxicology Abstracts - More Information
TOXLINE TOXLINE - More Information
TOXNET TOXNET - More Information
Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War - More Information
TRID (Transportation Research International Documentation) TRID (Transportation Research International Documentation) - More Information
Turfgrass Information Service Turfgrass Information Service - More Information
Twentieth - Century African American Poetry Twentieth - Century African American Poetry - More Information
Twentieth - Century American Poetry Twentieth - Century American Poetry - More Information
Twentieth - Century Drama Twentieth - Century Drama - More Information
Twentieth - Century English Poetry Twentieth - Century English Poetry - More Information

Resources beginning with: UBack to top

U.S. National Library of Medicine U.S. National Library of Medicine - More Information
U.S. Relations with the Vatican and the Holocaust, 1940-1950 U.S. Relations with the Vatican and the Holocaust, 1940-1950 - More Information
U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs - More Information
UBorrow UBorrow - More Information
Ulrich'sWeb Ulrich'sWeb - More Information
UN Comtrade UN Comtrade - More Information
UNdata UNdata - More Information
Underground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels Underground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels - More Information
United Nations Treaty Collection United Nations Treaty Collection - More Information
University of Chicago Library Catalog University of Chicago Library Catalog - More Information
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Library Catalog University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Library Catalog - More Information
University of Illinois-Chicago Library Catalog (UICCAT) University of Illinois-Chicago Library Catalog (UICCAT) - More Information
University of Iowa Library Catalog (InfoHawk) University of Iowa Library Catalog (InfoHawk) - More Information
University of Michigan Library Catalog (MIRLYN) University of Michigan Library Catalog (MIRLYN) - More Information
University of Minnesota Library Catalog (MNCAT) University of Minnesota Library Catalog (MNCAT) - More Information
University of Wisconsin-Madison Library Catalog (MadCat) University of Wisconsin-Madison Library Catalog (MadCat) - More Information
University Park Campus History Collections University Park Campus History Collections - More Information
USA.gov USA.gov - More Information
USPTO Issued Patents USPTO Issued Patents - More Information

Resources beginning with: VBack to top

Valentines from the Alice Marshall Women's History Collection Valentines from the Alice Marshall Women's History Collection - More Information
Value Line -- 10 concurrent users Value Line -- 10 concurrent users - More Information
Vanderbilt Television News Archive (1968-present) Vanderbilt Television News Archive (1968-present) - More Information
Vault Online Career Library (Career Insider) Vault Online Career Library (Career Insider) - More Information
Victorian Literature - Oxford Bibliographies Victorian Literature - Oxford Bibliographies - More Information
Vital Statistics on American Politics Vital Statistics on American Politics - More Information
Voices from Wartime France 1939-1945: Clandestine Resistance and Vichy Newspapers (La France pendant la guerre 1939-1945: journaux de la Resistance et de Vichy) Voices from Wartime France 1939-1945: Clandestine Resistance and Vichy Newspapers (La France pendant la guerre 1939-1945: journaux de la Resistance et de Vichy) - More Information

Resources beginning with: WBack to top

W. & M. Herkness Real Estate Records, 1854-1941 W. & M. Herkness Real Estate Records, 1854-1941 - More Information
W. B. Yeats Collection W. B. Yeats Collection - More Information
Wall Street Journal Historical, 1889-1993 [full page reproduction] Wall Street Journal Historical, 1889-1993 [full page reproduction] - More Information
Water Resources Abstracts Water Resources Abstracts - More Information
Web of Science Web of Science - More Information
Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900 Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals, 1824-1900 - More Information
Westlaw China Westlaw China - More Information
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) - More Information
Wikipedia Wikipedia - More Information
Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide - More Information
Wiley Online Library Journals and eBooks Wiley Online Library Journals and eBooks - More Information
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 (scholar's edition) Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 (scholar's edition) - More Information
Women and Social Movements, International Women and Social Movements, International - More Information
Women's History Online, 1543-1945 (Gerritsen) Women's History Online, 1543-1945 (Gerritsen) - More Information
Women's Studies International Women's Studies International - More Information
World Bank Data (WDI, GDF, ADI, GEM) World Bank Data (WDI, GDF, ADI, GEM) - More Information
World Bank e-Library World Bank e-Library - More Information
World Christian Database World Christian Database - More Information
World Development Indicators (WDI) World Development Indicators (WDI) - More Information
World History in Video (North America) World History in Video (North America) - More Information
World News Connection Archive (1995 - 2013) World News Connection Archive (1995 - 2013) - More Information
World Religion Database World Religion Database - More Information
World Scientific Journals World Scientific Journals - More Information
World Shakespeare Bibliography World Shakespeare Bibliography - More Information
WorldCat (OCLC FirstSearch) WorldCat (OCLC FirstSearch) - More Information
WorldTradeLaw.net WorldTradeLaw.net - More Information
Worldwide Building and Landscape Pictures Worldwide Building and Landscape Pictures - More Information
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts Worldwide Political Science Abstracts - More Information
Wright American Fiction (1851-1875) Wright American Fiction (1851-1875) - More Information

Resources beginning with: YBack to top

Yearbook of International Organizations Yearbook of International Organizations - More Information
Yomidas Reksihikan (Users must log off database when finished with their session.) Yomidas Reksihikan (Users must log off database when finished with their session.) - More Information

Resources beginning with: ZBack to top

Zasshi kiji sakuin shusei detabesu Zasshi kiji sakuin shusei detabesu - More Information
Zephyr Zephyr - More Information
Zoological Record Zoological Record - More Information